المخيم الصيفي ٢٠١٩: الأسبوع الأول

بدأ - الأحد 07/07/2019

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: ٧ - ١١ يوليو

الوقت: ١٠ صباحاً - ١ ظهراً

:الفئة العمرية

الأعمار من 16 إلى 8 عاماً

الموقع:

تشكيل

يرجى العلم أن رسوم ورشة العمل غير مستردة.

المهلة الأخيرة للتسجّل:

30/06/2019

ابدؤوا عطلتكم الصيفية بأسبوعين من ورش العمل التي يديرها فنانون متمرسون، واكتشفوا مواهبكم الإبداعية من خلال التعرف على مجموعة من التقنيات، واصطحبوا أعمالكم الفنية معكم لتثيروا إعجاب أهاليكم! مناسبة للأعمار من ٨ - ١٦ عاماً.

الأحد ٧ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً.
فن صناعة الورق مع إلهام شافعي

تشكل صناعة الورق إحدى أفضل أوجه إعادة التدوير! وتقدم هذه الورشة أساليب إبداعية لاستخدام قصاصات الورق، وإعادة ابتكارها وتدويرها لتصبح ورقة جميلة يدوية الصنع، حيث يتعلم المشاركون الفن العريق لصناعة الورق باستخدام خلاط مطبخ عادي وإطار خشبي وقوالب وأوراق لا حاجة لها. وباستخدام هذه العناصر سنتعرف على التقنيات الأساسية لصناعة عجينة الورق، وتشكيلها وفردها وتجفيفها بالهواء من أجل صنع أوراق رائعة يُمكن استخدامها للبطاقات، والطباعة، والرسم، وصنع كتاب وغيرها!

الإثنين ٨ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً.
التلوين على الأكريليك مع رانيا نقور

يسعى "تشكيل" إلى الارتقاء بالمهارات الفنية لجميع المشاركين في مخيمه الصيفي، بدءاً من اتقان فن الملاحظة: كيف نرى العالم؟ وكيف تتغير نظرتنا له على مدار اليوم؟ شاركوا معنا في هذه الورشة وتعلّموا كيفية إبداع عمل فني ومزج الألوان لمنحه الطابع الملائم. كما ستكتشفون عبر رسم باقة من الزهور كيف تتغير درجات الألوان والظلال بتغير زاوية الإضاءة. وحتى لو لم تكن لديكم أي خبرة في الرسم ستساعدكم المدربة رانيا نقور على التعلم خطوة بخطوة من الصفر.

الثلاثاء ٩ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً.
الطباعة الشمسية مع سرور أميني

تعرفوا معنا على الطريقة الأقدم لطباعة الصور باستخدام أشعة الشمس، وتعلموا كيفية استخدام تقنية "سيانو تايب" لصنع مطبوعات فنية وصور مائلة للزرقة تصبح نابضة بالحياة عند تعريضها للضوء. تبدأ الورشة بتقديم لمحة حول هذه العملية وتاريخها، ثم ستتعلمون طريقة تغليف الورق إلى أن يجف لتصنعوا صور "سيانو تايب" بأسلوبكم الخاص.

الأربعاء ١٠ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً.
الطباعة على القمصان والحقائب القماشية مع خالد مزينة

يمنحكم "تشكيل" الفرصة لتكتشفوا أسس الطباعة مع الرسام والعضو في "تشكيل" خالد مزينة، الذي سيطلعكم على كيفية صناعة قوالب لتصاميم معينة وطباعتها على القمصان والحقائب القماشية. تبدأ الورشة بتنسيق التصاميم لإنشاء الرسمة النهائية، ثم تطبيق الخطوات الأساسية للطباعة على الحرير، لينتج في النهاية باقة من التصاميم الجميلة التي يمكنكم ارتداؤها كل يوم.

الخميس ١١ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً.
بناء الجسور مع Engineers to Be

عندما يجتمع الفن مع الهندسة فلا مكان للمستحيل! يتعاون "تشكيل" مع ("Engineers to Be "ETB) في تنظيم ورشة عمل مختلفة. هل تعلمون أن الجسور المتحركة الحقيقية تستخدم الطاقة الهيدروليكية لرفعها؟ في هذه الورشة سنحاكي تلك التقنية الهندسية باستخدام نظام هيدروليكي. انضموا إلى إحدى المجموعات، وتعلموا معنا تصميم وبناء جسر هيدروليكي من الألف إلى الياء تحت إشراف عدد من الخبراء.

ساعات العمل

نقفل اليوم
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

يوليو

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05
06 07 08 09 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25
26
27 28 29 30 31 01
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Summer Camp 2019: Week 1

Starts - Sunday 7 July 2019

Schedule:

Date: 7 - 11 July 2019
Time: 10 AM - 1 PM

Age Limit:

Ages 8 to 16 years

Capacity:

12 Students

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Fees:

AED 1,300.00

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Start your summer vacation with two weeks of workshops led by teaching-artists. Explore your creativity with a range of techniques and take home artwork to impress your parents! Suitable for ages 8–16 yrs

Sunday 7 July, 10am-1pm
The Art of Papermaking with Elham Shafaei

Handmade papermaking is recycling at its best! This workshop offers a creative way to re-use, reinvent and recycle paper scraps into handmade paper. Participants learn the ancient art of papermaking using an ordinary kitchen blender, deckle and moulds and junk papers.We will use these materials to explore the basic techniques of pulp production, forming, couching and air-drying to produce beautiful handmade papers that can be used for cards, scrapbooking, printmaking, drawing, painting, bookmaking and more!

Monday 8 July, 10am-1pm
Acrylic Painting with Rania Naccour

Tashkeel dreams of making great artists out of everyone at its summer camp. It begins with mastering the art of observation. How do we look at the world around us? How does it change throughout the day? Get painting in this workshop and learn how to compose an artwork and how to mix colours to create just the right atmosphere. Taking a beautiful bouquet of real flowers as our subject, we’ll explore how tones and shadows change with the direction of light. It doesn’t matter whether you have picked up a paintbrush before or not. Instructor Rania will guide you all the way!

Tuesday 9 July, 10am-1pm
Sun Prints with Sorour Amini

Discover one of the oldest photographic printmaking processes that harnesses the power of the sun. Learn to create beautiful cyanotype art prints – incredible deep blue photographs that come to life with natural rays of light. We will start with an overview of the process and its history and then move to learn how to coat paper and expose once dry to make your own cyanotype prints.

Wednesday 10 July, 10am-1pm
Tees’n Totes Screenprinting with Khalid Mezaina

Get stylish and discover the basics of screen-printing with illustrator and Tashkeel member Khalid Mezaina. Make design templates and print them on T-shirts and tote bags. Begin by collaging designs to create a final graphic. Once the designs are ready, follow the basic steps behind screen printing and voila! The result will be a series of fun designs you can wear every day!

Thursday 11 July, 10am-1pm
Building Bridges with Engineers to Be

When art and engineering meet, everything is possible! Tashkeel joins forces with Engineers to Be (ETB) for a workshop with a difference. Real-world movable bridges sometimes use hydraulic power to assist the lifting mechanism. This hands-on engineering workshop mimics that engineering technique using a hydraulic system. Get in to groups and, with the guidance of two instructors, design and build your very own, fully functional hydraulic bridge from scratch.

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 10:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
30 01 02 03 04
05 06
View all Events

Stay updated