المخيم الصيفي ٢٠١٩

بدأ - الأحد 07/07/2019

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ:
٧ - ١١ يوليو
١٤ - ١٨ يوليو

الوقت: ١٠ صباحاً - ١ ظهراً

:الفئة العمرية

الأعمار من 16 إلى 8 عاماً

الموقع:

تشكيل

يرجى العلم أن رسوم ورشة العمل غير مستردة.

المهلة الأخيرة للتسجّل:

30/06/2019

ابدؤوا عطلتكم الصيفية بأسبوعين من ورش العمل التي يديرها فنانون متمرسون، واكتشفوا مواهبكم الإبداعية من خلال التعرف على مجموعة من التقنيات، واصطحبوا أعمالكم الفنية معكم لتثيروا إعجاب أهاليكم! مناسبة للأعمار من ٨ - ١٦ عاماً.

الأسبوع الأول

الأحد ٧ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
فن صناعة الورق مع إلهام شافعي

تشكل صناعة الورق إحدى أفضل أوجه إعادة التدوير! وتقدم هذه الورشة أساليب إبداعية لاستخدام قصاصات الورق، وإعادة ابتكارها وتدويرها لتصبح ورقة جميلة يدوية الصنع، حيث يتعلم المشاركون الفن العريق لصناعة الورق باستخدام خلاط مطبخ عادي وإطار خشبي وقوالب وأوراق لا حاجة لها. وباستخدام هذه العناصر سنتعرف على التقنيات الأساسية لصناعة عجينة الورق، وتشكيلها وفردها وتجفيفها بالهواء من أجل صنع أوراق رائعة يُمكن استخدامها للبطاقات، والطباعة، والرسم، وصنع كتاب وغيرها!

الإثنين ٨ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
التلوين على الأكريليك مع رانيا نقور

يسعى "تشكيل" إلى الارتقاء بالمهارات الفنية لجميع المشاركين في مخيمه الصيفي، بدءاً من اتقان فن الملاحظة: كيف نرى العالم؟ وكيف تتغير نظرتنا له على مدار اليوم؟ شاركوا معنا في هذه الورشة وتعلّموا كيفية إبداع عمل فني ومزج الألوان لمنحه الطابع الملائم. كما ستكتشفون عبر رسم باقة من الزهور كيف تتغير درجات الألوان والظلال بتغير زاوية الإضاءة. وحتى لو لم تكن لديكم أي خبرة في الرسم ستساعدكم المدربة رانيا نقور على التعلم خطوة بخطوة من الصفر.

الثلاثاء ٩ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
الطباعة الشمسية مع سرور أميني

تعرفوا معنا على الطريقة الأقدم لطباعة الصور باستخدام أشعة الشمس، وتعلموا كيفية استخدام تقنية "سيانو تايب" لصنع مطبوعات فنية وصور مائلة للزرقة تصبح نابضة بالحياة عند تعريضها للضوء. تبدأ الورشة بتقديم لمحة حول هذه العملية وتاريخها، ثم ستتعلمون طريقة تغليف الورق إلى أن يجف لتصنعوا صور "سيانو تايب" بأسلوبكم الخاص.

الأربعاء ١٠ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
الطباعة على القمصان والحقائب القماشية مع خالد مزينة

يمنحكم "تشكيل" الفرصة لتكتشفوا أسس الطباعة مع الرسام والعضو في "تشكيل" خالد مزينة، الذي سيطلعكم على كيفية صناعة قوالب لتصاميم معينة وطباعتها على القمصان والحقائب القماشية. تبدأ الورشة بتنسيق التصاميم لإنشاء الرسمة النهائية، ثم تطبيق الخطوات الأساسية للطباعة على الحرير، لينتج في النهاية باقة من التصاميم الجميلة التي يمكنكم ارتداؤها كل يوم.

الخميس ١١ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
بناء الجسور مع Engineers to Be

عندما يجتمع الفن مع الهندسة فلا مكان للمستحيل! يتعاون "تشكيل" مع ("Engineers to Be "ETB) في تنظيم ورشة عمل مختلفة. هل تعلمون أن الجسور المتحركة الحقيقية تستخدم الطاقة الهيدروليكية لرفعها؟ في هذه الورشة سنحاكي تلك التقنية الهندسية باستخدام نظام هيدروليكي. انضموا إلى إحدى المجموعات، وتعلموا معنا تصميم وبناء جسر هيدروليكي من الألف إلى الياء تحت إشراف عدد من الخبراء.

الأسبوع الثاني

الأحد ١٤ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
تصميم الشخصيات مع عظيم الغُصين

هل تحبون أفلام الرسوم المتحركة؟ ما رأيكم في تصميم شخصيات كرتونية بأسلوبكم؟ نقدم لكم أسلوباً مبسطاً ومفصلاً لتعلم كيفية استلهام تصاميم شخصياتكم من الأشياء المحيطة بكم، وكيف ترسمون الوجوه وأنواع الأجسام المختلفة، والأزياء والإكسسوارات باستخدام ورقة وقلم رصاص. وبعد تحويل أفكاركم إلى رسومات في "تشكيل"، سنعمل على بث الحياة فيها.

الإثنين ١٥ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
أدوات ممتعة مع سليم أحمد

باستخدام آلات "يونيمات" وبعد ارتداء المئزر والنظارات الواقية، ستصحبكم هذه الورشة لتتعلموا مهارات خراطة ونشر وصقل وحفر الخشب ضمن استوديو التصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد في مركز "تشكيل". وسيساعدكم اثنان من أعضاء فريق "تشكيل" لتصمموا وتصنعوا إبداعاتكم الخاصة من الخشب باستخدام هذه المعدات التي تجعل النجارة ممتعة وآمنة.

الثلاثاء ١٦ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
فن الخط العربي على القماش مع سرور أميني

تهدف هذه الورشة إلى تعليمكم كتابة الأحرف بأشكال متناغمة باستخدام الحبر مع قلم خيزران يدوي الصنع. ويمكنكم أيضاً التدرب على رسم تصاميم الخط العربي فوق الحقائب القماشية وتزيينها بالرسومات المضيئة. علاوةً على ذلك، إذا أحببتم متابعة العمل في المنزل فسنعلمكم طريقة تغليف الورق وصنع قلم الخيزران

الأربعاء ١٧ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
سيارات سباق موجهة عن بعد مع Engineers to Be

عندما يجتمع الفن والهندسة فلا مكان للمستحيل! لذا يتعاون "تشكيل" مع ("Engineers to Be "ETB) في هذه الورشة العملية التي تفتح أمامكم نافذة على عالم تصميم السيارات. ستتعرفون خلالها على كل ما يتعلق بالسيارات الموجهة لاسلكياً، بدءاً من الهيكل ووصولاً إلى المحرك وأنتم خلف عجلة القيادة! وسيرشدكم اثنان من المدربين لبناء نموذجكم الخاص، وبعد اكتماله ستجربون متعة قيادته في مضمار "تشكيل".

الخميس ١٨ يوليو، ١٠ صباحاً – ١ ظهراً
حشرات وفراشات مع كاتي فينير–وودبريج

استمدوا الإلهام من الطبيعة وكائناتها المختلفة من اليعسوب إلى العقرب، واصنعوا أشكال متنوعة في هذه الورشة التعليمية حول فن النحت بالأسلاك المعدنية. ستعتمد الورشة المواد غير المستخدمة في الفنون عادةً لإضفاء الحيوية إلى هذه التشكيلات. وستتناول الورشة عملية التصميم بكامل جوانبها، بدءاً من الرسومات التصميمة وتقنيات التجميع والتكوين، ووصولاً إلى تركيب كل الأجزاء معاً للحصول على التصميم النهائي.

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
8:00PM - 9:00AM
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

يوليو

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
01
02 03
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Summer Camp 2019

Started - Sunday 7 July 2019

Schedule:

Dates:
Week 1: 7 - 11 July
Week 2: 14 - 18 July

Time: 10 AM - 1 PM

Age Limit:

Ages 8 to 16 years

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Registration Deadline:

30 June 2019

Start your summer vacation with two weeks of workshops led by teaching-artists. Explore your creativity with a range of techniques and take home artwork to impress your parents! Suitable for ages 8–16 yrs

Week 1

Sunday 7 July, 10am-1pm
The Art of Papermaking with Elham Shafaei

Handmade papermaking is recycling at its best! This workshop offers a creative way to re-use, reinvent and recycle paper scraps into handmade paper. Participants learn the ancient art of papermaking using an ordinary kitchen blender, deckle and moulds and junk papers.We will use these materials to explore the basic techniques of pulp production, forming, couching and air-drying to produce beautiful handmade papers that can be used for cards, scrapbooking, printmaking, drawing, painting, bookmaking and more!

Monday 8 July, 10am-1pm
Acrylic Painting with Rania Naccour

Tashkeel dreams of making great artists out of everyone at its summer camp. It begins with mastering the art of observation. How do we look at the world around us? How does it change throughout the day? Get painting in this workshop and learn how to compose an artwork and how to mix colours to create just the right atmosphere. Taking a beautiful bouquet of real flowers as our subject, we’ll explore how tones and shadows change with the direction of light. It doesn’t matter whether you have picked up a paintbrush before or not. Instructor Rania will guide you all the way!

Tuesday 9 July, 10am-1pm
Sun Prints with Sorour Amini

Discover one of the oldest photographic printmaking processes that harnesses the power of the sun. Learn to create beautiful cyanotype art prints – incredible deep blue photographs that come to life with natural rays of light. We will start with an overview of the process and its history and then move to learn how to coat paper and expose once dry to make your own cyanotype prints.

Wednesday 10 July, 10am-1pm
Tees’n Totes Screenprinting with Khalid Mezaina

Get stylish and discover the basics of screen-printing with illustrator and Tashkeel member Khalid Mezaina. Make design templates and print them on T-shirts and tote bags. Begin by collaging designs to create a final graphic. Once the designs are ready, follow the basic steps behind screen printing and voila! The result will be a series of fun designs you can wear every day!

Thursday 11 July, 10am-1pm
Building Bridges with Engineers to Be

When art and engineering meet, everything is possible! Tashkeel joins forces with Engineers to Be (ETB) for a workshop with a difference. Real-world movable bridges sometimes use hydraulic power to assist the lifting mechanism. This hands-on engineering workshop mimics that engineering technique using a hydraulic system. Get in to groups and, with the guidance of two instructors, design and build your very own, fully functional hydraulic bridge from scratch.

Week 2

Sunday 14 July, 10am-1pm
Character Design with Azim Al Ghussein

Forget about watching cartoons, why not create your own? Learn how to design characters based on everyday things. Find out how to design faces, body types, costumes and accessories with this easy step-by-step approach using pencils and paper. Once you have transformed these characters from your imagination into the Tashkeel studio, it’s time to bring them to life!

Monday 15 July, 10am-1pm
Cool Tools with Salim Ahmed

Using the very special UNIMAT machines and wearing an apron and goggles, master woodturning, sawing, sanding and drilling in the Tashkeel 3D studio. Supervised by two members of the team, design and make your very own creations out of wood using these great kits that make woodwork fun and safe!

Tuesday 16 July, 10am-1pm
Calligraphy on Fabric with Sorour Amini

In this workshop, learn how to use a hand-cut bamboo pen with ink to create flowing, lyrical letter forms. Practice how to transfer your Arabic calligraphy designs onto tote bags and decorate them with illumination imagery created from your imagination. Also, find out how to coat paper and cut the bamboo-pen so that you can continue at home.

Wednesday 17 July, 10am-1pm
Remote-Controlled Race Cars with Engineers to Be

When art and engineering meet, everything is possible! Tashkeel joins forces with Engineers to Be (ETB) for this hands-on workshop. Have you ever thought about what’s involved in designing a car? From the chassis to the motor, learn about every aspect of a radio-controlled (RC) car where you are in the driving seat! With the guidance of two instructors, build your very own model and once complete, the race is on! You’ll have fun racing your RC cars around the Tashkeel course.

Thursday 18 July, 10am-1pm
Bugs & Butterflies with Katie Venner-Woodbridge

From dragonflies to scorpions, get the inspiration you from nature to make your own insects in this introduction to wire sculpture. This workshop will use found materials to add an interesting dynamic to the insect's bodies. Work through the whole design process from sketching out ideas, practicing jointing and building techniques then bringing everything together into a final design.

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 10:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Calendar

November

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
View all events

Stay updated