الشهر القادم

Workshops

04/07/2020

فنانون يعملون في الأزمات

تمثل دورة "فنانون يعملون في الأزمات" التي ينظمها "تشكيل"، مجموعة من جلسات العلاج الجماعية أكثر من كونها مجرد ورش عمل تعليمية، وهي تعزز مكانة "تشكيل" كوجهة للدعم والتبادل الثقافي بين الفنانين. تحفز هذه...

استعراض ورش العمل
609 Ad098 862 F 4 E4 C 930 C A4 E2 Caa7651 C
Exhibitions

22/09/2020

وقفات متغايرة

ماذا لو فقدت اللوحات الجدارية هيبتها؟ ماذا لو اجتاحتها الأصباغ الزاهية دونما اعتبار لسطوة الحجم والأبعاد العمودية؟ وماذا لو بات الجدار نفسه ينوء تنوء تحت وطأتها.تنطلق فعاليات برنامج "موسم الخريف ٢٠٢٠"...

استعراض المعرض
Banner 05
Workshops

29/09/2020

كيفن جونز في حوار مع شفى غدار

تناقش شفى غدار مع الكاتب كيفن جونز ممارساتها الفنية، ويستكشفان معاً الأفكار التي ساهمت في بلورة المعرض، وحواراتهما المتواصلة خلال الجلسات الإرشادية، والآفاق والأفكار الجديدة التي برزت خلال برنامج المم...

استعراض ورش العمل
Banner 1500 X 750 02
Workshops

10/10/2020

تراكب الطبقات

تقام ورشة العمل هذه على قسمين، وتتيح لكم استكشاف فكرة النصوص ومواد تشكيل الطبقات. وسيتفحص المشاركون أمثلة عن تقنيتيّ الفريسكو والطرس، فضلاً عن مناقشة قراءات تقدمها الفنانة مثل "ذا فولد" للكاتب ديلويز،...

استعراض ورش العمل
Banner 1500 X 750 01
Workshops

13/10/2020

طلبات مشاركة ومقترحات فعّالة

تشكل الدعوات المفتوحة والمسابقات فرصة عظيمة للفنانين والمصممين لعرض إبداعهم، بالإضافة إلى ربح جوائز والحصول على التقدير والتكريم. تناقش معكم ليسا باليتشغار / تيما أوزدين في هذه الجلسة كيف يجب أن يكون ...

استعراض ورش العمل
John Schnobrich Y Fbyvp Eghfq Unsplash

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
8:00PM - 9:00AM
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

سبتمبر

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30
01
02 03
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Next 30 Days

Exhibitions

19 June 2019

Made in Tashkeel 2019

Tashkeel proudly presents ‘Made in Tashkeel 2019’, the 10th anniversary edition of the annual summer group exhibition of selected recent works by Tashkeel members (past and present), residents and par...

View exhibition
Insta Edits 8
Workshops

24 August 2019

d3 talks: UAE Design: Get Involved

Are you a graphic designer, product designer or textile designer hungry to further develop your skills and access continuing professional development opportunities? Do you want to know what support is...

View workshop
Nov 16 115
Workshops

24 August 2019

d3 workshops: Calligraphy

In this workshop participants will learn the basics of the craft of Arabic calligraphy, including how to make the fluid forms which are a feature of this art using the tools provided. Materials includ...

View workshop
Sikka 18Th 207
Workshops

31 August 2019

d3 workshops: Creative Writing

This workshop by wri.chi.tects will examine the opportunities of using creative writing as a tool to gain a competitive advantage in the design and architecture sectors. Participants will be provided...

View workshop
Nov 16 4
Workshops

31 August 2019

d3 workshops: Introduction to Arts Sponsorship

Partnerships between arts and businesses enable both sectors to learn from each other, develop skills and enable projects to happen that benefit society. Featuring group exercises and role play, this ...

View workshop
Marvin Meyer Syto3Xs06F U Unsplash

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
View all events

Stay updated