مخيم الربيع ٢٠٢٢: قصص خارقة للأبطال الخارقين

انتهت - الأربعاء ٣٠ مارس ٢٠٢٢

بيان دحدح فنانة متعددة التخصصات، تهتم بدمج الوسائط المختلفة لسرد القصص بشكل فعال، وتهدف إلى إعادة سرد ذكرياتها وتوثيق رحلاتها في شكل "سجل قصاصات الوسائط المتعددة باستخدام اللمسة الملموسة للفن المادي (كتيبات الرسم والمجلات والمحفوظات) وحرية الفن الرقمي (الرسوم المتحركة والرسوم التوضيحية وغيرها).

بالرغم من خلفيتها المعمارية، إلا أنها انخرطت في مجالات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والتصميم الغرافيكي والأفلام، سمحت لها خبراتها في المجالات المذكورة أعلاه بصقل روايتها وقدراتها الفنية. ومن خلال هذه المهارات، تقوم بتدريس ورش عمل "سرد الفنون البصرية"، ودمج مجالي التوثيق والفنون. أسست وصممت منصة "سرج" - وهي مقعد متنقل مصمم للرسم، حيث تنظم من خلالها ورش عمل تخطيطية متنقلة في مجموعات.

تعمل حالياً كمصممة غرافيك مستقلة للعديد من العلامات التجارية والشركات والمجلات، فضلاً عن كونها متعاونة بشكل متكرر مع مختلف المصورين الصحفيين والفنانين والوثائقيين. من بين عملائها ناشونال جيوغرافيك، يونيسف الأردن، آبل الشرق الأوسط، منارة السعديات، أنثوبولوجي، من بين آخرين.

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: ٣٠ مارس ٢٠٢٢
التوقيت: ١٠ صباحاً - ١ ظهراً

:الفئة العمرية

الأعمار من 11 إلى 8 عاماً

العدد المحدد للمشاركة

1 الأماكن المتبقية

الموقع:

تشكيل

الرسوم:

٢٥٠٫٠٠ د.إ.‏ (+ ض. ق. م.)

المبلغ المدفوع غير قابل للاسترداد.

صمموا شخصيتكم المفضلة من الأبطال الخارقين واجعلوه ينبض بالحياة! سيُطلب من المشاركين التفكير في مشكلة معينة يعيشها العالم حالياً، وذلك أثناء تصميمهم لبطلهم الخارق. بعد ذلك، سينشئ المشاركون مقطعاً قصيراً متحركاً حول بطلهم الخارق أثناء العمل، باستخدام تطبيق "فليبا كليب" على هواتفهم وأجهزتهم اللوحية. ستشجع ورشة العمل رسامي الرسوم المتحركة الشباب على استخدام خيالهم والاستمرار في تطوير محو الأمية الرقمية لديهم وهم يتنقلون بطريقة رسوم الكوميك بين العالمين التناظري والرقمي.

ساعات العمل

الأحد - الخميس: ٩ صباحاً - ١٠ ليلاً
الجمعة: ٨ صباحاً - ١٢ ظهراً


كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

مايو

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Spring Camp 2022: Superstories for Superheroes

Ended - Wednesday 30 March 2022

Bayan Dahdah is a multidisciplinary artist, interested in fusing different mediums to effectively tell stories. Using the tactile touch of physical art (sketchbooks, journals, archives), and the freedom of digital art (animations, illustrations and more) she aims to retell her memories and document her journeys, in the form of a ‘multimedia scrapbook’.

Although hailing from an architectural background, she has dabbled in the fields of photography, graphic design and film. Her experiences in the aforementioned fields have allowed her to hone her narrative as well as technical abilities. With these skills, she teaches ‘visual arts narrative’ workshops, merging the fields of documentary and art. She is also the designer and founder of ‘Sarj’ - a mobile seat made for sketching, with which she gives traveling observational sketching workshops in groups.

She currently works as a freelance graphic designer for various brands, companies and magazines, as well as a frequent collaborator with different photojournalists, artists and documentarians. Some of her clients include National Geographic, UNICEF Jordan, Apple Middle East, Manarat Al Saadiyat and Anthopologie, among others.

Schedule:

Date: 30 March 2022
Time: 10am – 1pm

Age Limit:

Ages 8 to 11 years

Capacity:

1 spaces left

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Fees:

AED 250.00 (+VAT)

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Design your own superhero and make it come to life! Participants will be prompted to think about a current problem that they care about as they design their ideal superhero/superheroine. Then, by using the FlipaClip App with their phones and tablets, they will create an animated short clip about their superhero in action. The workshop will encourage our young animators to use their imagination and keep developing their digital literacy as they playfully jump between the analogue and the digital worlds.

Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 9am - 10pm
Friday:
8am - 12pm


How to find us

Stay updated