ورش العمل، الحوارات، والجولات القادمة

٣٠ يناير ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: نحت الألوان

دييغو ميندوزا

قوموا بصنع بطاقات بريدية ملونة وفريدة باستخدام أقلام الشمع الملونة والحبر الأسود فقط! باستخدام "طريقة نحت الألوان" ، سيرسم فنانونا الشباب أولاً باستخدام أقلام التلوين على الورق، ثم يغطونها بالحبر الأس...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Carving Colour 1

٦ فبراير ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: القاموس المصوّر من الطين

دييغو ميندوزا

هل لعبت من قبل لعبة القاموس المصور بالطين؟ ستعمل ورشة العمل هذه على إشراك المشاركين في لعبة القاموس المصور، ولكن بطريقة مختلفة! ستدفع ورشة العمل بحدود الإبداع لـِ "الرسوم ثلاثية الأبعاد" من خلال طمس ا...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Clay Pictionary 1

١٣ فبراير ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: فلنطير طائرة ورقية!

دييغو ميندوزا

فلنطير طائرة ورقية! سيقوم صانعو الطائرات الورقية لدينا بتزيين وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على إبداعاتهم الملونة باستخدام مواد متاحة بسهولة. بمجرد أن تصبح طائراتنا الورقية جاهزة، سنأخذها خارجاً إلى حديقتنا لن...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Untitled 3 Recovered copy

٢٠ فبراير ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: فلنطير طائرة ورقية!

دييغو ميندوزا

انطلقوا في مغامرة تصوير فوتوغرافي في حديقة "تشكيل" مجهّزين بإبداعكم وكاميراتكم! سيستلهم المستكشفون الشباب من معرض "من النهاية إلى النهاية"، ويكتشفون أجزاء مختلفة من الحديقة، ويسجلون النتائج التي توصلو...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Photomap Exploration

٢٧ فبراير ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: طوابع مخلوق أسطوري

دييغو ميندوزا

كيف تبدو مخلوقاتكم الأسطورية؟ أثناء التعرف على الحياة البرية المحلية المفضلة لدينا، سيقوم المشاركون الشباب لدينا بصياغة وتجريب الكولاج لعمل إبداعاتهم الأسطورية. بعد ذلك، سيتم تحويل وحوشهم الخيالية إلى...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Mythical Creature Stamps 1

٦ مارس ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: ماراثون الخربشة

دييغو ميندوزا

دعونا نحتفل بالنساء في حياتنا! بوحي من يوم المرأة العالمي، سنشجع المشاركين على الاستجابة والتفكير في أهمية المرأة في ثقافتنا ومجتمعنا مع تقديم مبادئ الرسم والخربشة. سيتمكن رسامونا الشعارات المبتكرة لد...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Doodle Marathon 2

٢٠ مارس ٢٠٢٢

نادي الشباب الإبداعي: صنع السجاد

دييغو ميندوزا

انضموا إلينا في صنع سجادتاكم الخاصة! باستخدام المبادئ الأساسية للحياكة، سيستخدم المشاركون نولاً صغيراً لعمل سجادات صغيرة. وبوجود الكثير من الخيوط الملونة للتلاعب بها، سنستكشف التقاليد الغنية والقديمة ...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Carpet Making 6

ساعات العمل

الأحد - الخميس: ٩ صباحاً - ١٠ ليلاً
الجمعة: ٨ صباحاً - ١٢ ظهراً، ٣ عصراً - ٧ مساءً


كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

يناير

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Upcoming Workshops, Talks & Tours

5 February 2023

Sunday Funday: Mosaic Landscapes

Diego Mendoza

Engage in a discussion about the history of mosaics and explore significant regional examples of this ancient artistic technique with Diego Mendoza. During this workshop, the young artists will get to...

Find out more
Mosaic2

5 February 2023

Tashkeel Young Artist Program: Shapes and Forms

Bassem Boules

Join Bassem Boules in this drawing workshop designed especially for children. The workshop will consist of a series of observational drawing exercises that will help them enhance their technical abili...

Find out more
Shapes2

12 February 2023

Sunday Funday: Camouflage Drawing Challenge

Diego Mendoza

Join this fun camouflage drawing challenge with Diego Mendoza! The young participants will be given a series of papers with drawings on them with the task of finding where the original drawing began. ...

Find out more
Dropindraw Sept1

12 February 2023

Tashkeel Young Artist Program: Reflecting on Reflections

Chafa Ghaddar

This painting workshop will prompt children to look at themselves and their sense of self to produce self-portraits in a variety of manners. As they experience painting on a variety of surfaces, they ...

Find out more
Chafa4

19 February 2023

Sunday Funday: Ink Collage

Diego Mendoza

Ink, rearrange, rinse, repeat! The young participants will cut shapes out of foam and recycled cardboard and use them to create beautiful monoprints. Using ink, participants will fill the shapes with ...

Find out more
Print

19 February 2023

Tashkeel Young Artist Program: Feeling the Sky

Chafa Ghaddar

How would you paint a happy sky or a nervous sky? Join this workshop to learn how to find inspiration in the sky from both observation and memory.

Find out more
Painting 3

26 February 2023

Sunday Funday: Collaborative Posters

Diego Mendoza

This workshop calls families to deepen their understanding of each other as they engage together in a series of drawing and painting exercises! During the workshop, participants will be encouraged to ...

Find out more
Collaborative posters3

26 February 2023

Tashkeel Young Artist Program: The Apple of my Eye

Bassem Boules

Experiment with a wide range of materials as you exercise your drawing skills in this workshop with Bassem Boules. Focusing on eyes, the young artists will be walked through how to best draw eyes in a...

Find out more
Eyes1 1

Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday: 9am - 10pm
Friday:
8am - 12pm


How to find us

Calendar

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
View all events

Stay updated