ورش العمل، الحوارات، والجولات القادمة

٢٥ سبتمبر ٢٠٢١

رسوم توضيحية رقمية

نورا زيد

انضموا إلى ورشة الرسم الرقمي هذه بقيادة الفنانة نورا زيد، التي ستطلعكم على أساسيات الرسم الرقمي: ابتداءً من التخطيط والرسم التقريبي ووصولاً إلى إنشاء الرسم الخطي وإضافة اللون. سيتم تقديم أنماط توضيحية...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Banner final 2

٢ أكتوبر ٢٠٢١

ارسموا معنا: رسومات يومية

نورا زيد

"ارسموا معنا" هي جلسة شهرية للفنانين، والمصممين، والمبدعين الراغبين في مشاركة صفحات كراسة الرسم مع بعضهم البعض، وخلق مجتمع داعم وملتزم بالرسم كعملية للتفكير. سنقوم باستكشاف مختلف أساليب وتقنيات الرسم ...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Drawing Daily 2 1500x750

١٨ أكتوبر ٢٠٢١

رسوم توضيحية للمشاريع التجارية

نورا زيد

انضموا إلى الفنانة نورا زيد في ورشة عمل مميزة هذه حول الرسوم التوضيحية للمشاريع التجارية. ستستعرض نورا أساسيات ومراحل إنشاء التصاميم للعملاء: ابتداءً من تواصل العميل مع المصمم ووصولاً إلى وقت تسليم ال...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Commercial Illustration 3

١٦ نوفمبر ٢٠٢١

نادي فنون ما بعد المدرسة: الرسم بأصباغ الألوان

دييغو ميندوزا

احتفالاً باليوم العالمي للعلوم، سيرتدي المشاركون ألبستهم المخبرية لاستكشاف الروابط بين الفن والعلوم. سيستكشف الفنانون الشباب تكوين الأصباغ المائية عند غمس رسوماتهم الخاصة في الماء ويشاهدون كيفية انفصا...

لمزيد من المعلومات
Untitled 3

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
١٠:٠٠م - ٩:٠٠ص
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

سبتمبر

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Upcoming Workshops, Talks & Tours

27 February 2024

Sikka 2024: Drop-in and Draw

Bassem Boules

Led by artist Bassem Boules, participants will be exploring various drawing approaches and techniques to build-up their confidence and improve their artistic skills. Participants are encouraged to bri...

Find out more
DROP DRAW 8

27 February 2024

Sikka 2024: Doodle Drawing

Bassem Boules

This session invites young artists to explore the world of doodles, where every line sparks imagination and creativity. From whimsical creatures to imaginary landscapes, participants will discover the...

Find out more
Doodle magic2

29 February 2024

Sikka 2024: Rorschach Monoprinting

Natalya Konforti

Experience the fusion of Rorschach ink blots and mono-print techniques, inspired by iconic pop-psychology imagery. Join us in creating abstract designs on tote bags or paper, where every stroke unveil...

Find out more
Rorschach2

2 March 2024

Sikka 2024: Drop-in and Draw

Bassem Boules

Led by artist Bassem Boules, participants will be exploring various drawing approaches and techniques to build-up their confidence and improve their artistic skills. Participants are encouraged to bri...

Find out more
DROP DRAW 7

3 March 2024

Sikka 2024: Painting Alla Prima

Join master painter Mohammed Al Astad for a transformative "alla prima" painting workshop. In this two-hour session, participants will explore alla prima painting, a technique beloved for its immediac...

Find out more
Alla prima 1 1

Opening Hours

Tashkeel Alserkal
Gallery, Unit 26, FN Designs, Alserkal Avenue
Sun-Thu 10am – 7pm, Fri 9am–12pm
(closed Saturdays & public holidays).

Makerspace, Unit 89, Alserkal Avenue
Sat-Thu 10am – 7pm
(closed Fridays & public holidays).

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba
Nad Al Sheba 1
Temporarily closed for renovation


How to find us

Stay updated