حوارات تشكيل: ما وراء الاستدامة

يبدأ في - الثلاثاء ٧ ديسمبر ٢٠٢١

جوناثان آشمور هو المؤسس والمهندس الرئيسي لشركة "ريبا لممارسات الهندسة المعمارية" الحائزة على جوائز، ومقرها في دبي ولندن. آشمور مهندس معماري ممارس وناقد تصميم ناشط، وهو خريج كلية بارتليت للهندسة المعمارية، وعضو في فرع "ريبا" في الخليج، وموجه في زمالة المجلس الثقافي البريطاني للتميز الثقافي.

في وقت قصير، حاز آشمور على الاهتمام الدولي للعملاء المهتمين بالتصميم، وذلك بفضل نهجه الراقي وجمالياته المعاصرة، وأسلوبه المميز في ترجمة العمارة عبر مقاييس تصميم متنوعة؛ مع الحرفية الفائقة والتفاصيل والأهمية المادية. بالتعاون مع فريقه، يقوم آشمور بإنشاء مبانٍ ومساحات وأشياء عالية الدقة متوازنة بشكل جميل من حيث الشكل والوظيفة. دفع باستمرار حدود الخطاب المعماري لتقديم المشاريع في جوهر الفخامة البسيطة والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة من حيث السياق، اكتسب عمل جوناثان اعترافاً دولياً من خلال التعاون الإبداعي المدعو مع بربري، و"مجلة وول بيبر" والمشاريع التي يتم نشرها بانتظام في صحافة التصميم العالمية.
كثيراً ما تتم دعوة جوناثان كمتحدث باسم العمارة الحديثة في الشرق الأوسط، مستفيداً من خبرة عقد من الزمان، وكشف عن فرصها ولغاتها السياقية الغنية. تستمر قيادته الفكرية ونجاحه في تقديم المشاريع ذات السرد القوي في جذب تغطية مطبوعة ورقمية واسعة النطاق والتي تعزز فيما بعد نجاح العملاء بما يتجاوز أعمال تكليف التصميم، بما في ذلك متابعيه المتصاعد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: ٧ ديسمبر ٢٠٢١
الوقت: ٧ - ٨:٣٠ مساءً

الموقع:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82344737032?pwd=SUovRDFIQjVnYi93VUtLQVJwK0RsUT09

الحضور مجاني.

المهلة الأخيرة للتسجّل:

٧ ديسمبر ٢٠٢١

انضموا إلى "حوارات تشكيل" مع جوناثان آشمور، المؤسس والمهندس الرئيسي لشركة "ريبا لممارسات الهندسة المعمارية" الحائزة على جوائز. يتناول آشمور نهجه الفريد في التصميم والهندسة المعمارية التي تجسد نهجاً مستداماً يركز على المجتمع. سيناقش جوناثان أشمور مقاربة غير خضراء للتصميم ولماذا يجب أن تكون المصادر الطبيعية ضمن العمارة والعمارة الداخلية، وأن تكون مصادر محلية؛ وتضمن تفاعلاً اجتماعياً في المجتمع.

كل مشروع وصنف هو نتيجة لتصميم صارم وممارسة مستدامة يتجلى في الاستوديو الخاص به، مراعياً طريقة توجيه المكان، وتوفير ضوء طبيعي ومتوازن بعناية في الكتلة والشفافية. من خلال سلسلة من مشاريع الهندسة المعمارية المنشورة والمبنية دولياً، سيعرض آشمور تأثيراتها على جيل اليوم من المستخدمين الواعين ولماذا لم تكن ممارسات التجديد وطول العمر والصحة والرفاهية في التصميم أكثر صلة من أي وقت مضى. يعتبر هذا الحوار مناسباً بشكل خاص لكل من المصممين الناشئين والمعماريين وباحثي التصميم.

ساعات العمل

نقفل اليوم
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

سبتمبر

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Tashkeel Talk: Beyond Sustainability

Starts - Tuesday 7 December 2021

Jonathan Ashmore is the Founder and Principal Architect of award-winning RIBA Chartered Practice ANARCHITECT, based in Dubai and London. A practicing architect and active design critic, Ashmore is a post-graduate of the Bartlett School of Architecture, member of the RIBA Gulf Chapter and a British Council Cultural Excellence Fellowship Mentor.

In a short time, Ashmore has won the international interest of design-conscious clientele, thanks to his refined approach and contemporary aesthetics, with a signature style of translating architecture across diverse scales of design; with superlative craft, detail and materiality. Together with his team, Ashmore creates highly refined buildings, spaces, and objects beautifully balanced in form and function. Continuously pushing the boundaries of architectural discourse to deliver projects at the crux of understated luxury and contextually modern architecture, Jonathan’s work has gained international recognition through invited creative collaborations with Burberry, Wallpaper* Magazine and projects regularly published in the global design press.
Jonathan is frequently invited as a spokesperson for Middle Eastern modern architecture, drawing upon a decade’s experience, uncovering its opportunities and rich contextual vernaculars. His thought leadership and success delivering projects with strong narratives continues to attract widespread print and digital coverage which subsequently fosters clients’ success beyond design commission, including his Practice’s soaring Social Media followership.

Schedule:

Date: 7 December 2021
Time: 7 - 8:30pm

Location:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82344737032?pwd=SUovRDFIQjVnYi93VUtLQVJwK0RsUT09

This talk is free to attend.

Registration Deadline:

7 December 2021

Join this Tashkeel Talk with Jonathan Ashmore, the Founder and Principal Architect of award-winning RIBA Chartered Practice ANARCHITECT, on his unique approach to design and architecture that embodies a sustainable and community-focused approach. Jonathan Ashmore will discuss a non-greenwash approach to design and why architecture and interior architecture should be of-place, locally sourced; and socially and community-engaged.

Passively oriented, abundant with natural light and carefully balanced in mass and transparency, each diverse project and typology is a result of a rigorous design and sustainable practice his studio manifests. Through a series of ANARCHITECT's internationally published and built projects, he will showcase the effects such response has on today's generation of conscious and aware users and why the practices of regeneration, longevity and health & wellbeing in design have never been more relevant. This Tashkeel Talk is of particular interest to both emerging and established designers, architects and design researchers.

ـــ

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82344737032?pwd=SUovRDFIQjVnYi93VUtLQVJwK0RsUT09

Meeting ID: 823 4473 7032
Passcode: 836661

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 10:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Stay updated