صنع الفخار بالطين يدوياً

انتهت - السبت ١٣ مارس ٢٠٢١

بصفتها حرفية في صناعة الخزف، تفضل أماني استكشاف عملية خارج السياق الموجه نحو النتائج. وبالنسبة لها، أن يصبح المرء خزّافاً يعنيه الانطلاق في رحلة ووجهة غير معروفة. تؤمن أماني بأنها يجب أن تبقى منفتحة الذهن ودقيقة الملاحظة ومتواضعة من أجل استكشاف الاحتمالات والأفكار التي تُقدَّم من خلال البيئة والطبيعة. تعتبر ممارسات أماني بديهية، فهي تحترم تراثها وخبرتها وحسها الجمالي الذي غرس في محيطها وتربيتها وتعليمها. تعتبرأماني صناعة الفخار حرفة تقنية للغاية. تهدف أماني من خلال الممارسة الدؤوبة والتكرار والمثابرة إلى فهم تفاصيل المهارة والفهم المطلوبين لصنع الفخار المناسب. تتطلب حرفة صناعة الخزف التواضع وقبول التحديات كفرص للتعلم بدلاً من كونها عقبة وسبباً للإحباط. تؤمن أماني بأن العملية تتطلب حضوراً وصفواً ذهنياً هادئاً، وتعمل الأيدي والأعين معاً من أجل تحويل فكرة ما إلى مادة ملموسة.

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: ١٣ و٢٠ مارس
الوقت: ٢ ظهراً - ٤ عصراً

العدد المحدد للمشاركة

0 الأماكن المتبقية

الموقع:

تشكيل

الرسوم:

٥٢٠٫٠٠ د.إ.‏

المبلغ المدفوع غير قابل للاسترداد.

*يحتفظ "تشكيل" بحق إعادة جدولة الفعاليات ذات التجمعات، وذلك تماشياً مع قواعد وإرشادات الصحة والسلامة المحدثة لحكومة دبي.

يتبع "تشكيل" إرشادات الصحة والسلامة الصادرة عن حكومة دبي. وعلى هذا النحو، تم وضع حد أقصى لعدد المشاركين في جميع ورش العمل والفعاليات مع مراعاة التباعد الاجتماعي. يتوجب على جميع زوار "تشكيل" ارتداء الأقنعة واستخدام أدوات التعقيم المتوفرة في جميع أنحاء المبنى.

المهلة الأخيرة للتسجّل:

١ مارس ٢٠٢١

انضموا إلى مقدمة في ورشة عمل عملية لصناعة الفخار هذه مع مؤسس استوديو أماني للسيراميك والفخار والفنون, الفنانة أماني التيجاني بدور. ستقوم الفنانة بتوجيه المشاركين في صنع الفخار الوظيفي والخزف المزخرف باستخدام أيديهم وأصابعهم وأدواتهم البسيطة فقط (بلا العجلة). سيتم تعريف المشاركين على التقنيات الأساسية لللف وبناء الألواح التي تسترشد بعروض صناعة الفخار اليدوي من الطين. سيتم استخدام هذه العمليات بعد ذلك لبناء شكل أسطواني مثل كوب، كأس، أو مبخرة. ستغطي ورشة العمل أيضاً تقنيات الزخرفة مثل الطباعة باستخدام العناصر البلاستيكية أو الكروشيه.

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
١٠:٠٠م - ٩:٠٠ص
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

سبتمبر

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Hand Building with Clay

Ended - Saturday 13 March 2021

As a potter, Amani prefers exploring a process outside of a result-oriented context. To Amani, becoming a potter meant embarking on a journey, destination unknown. She believes she must remain open minded, observant and humble in order to explore the possibilities and ideas that present themselves through one's environment and nature. Her practice is intuitive and respectful of her heritage, experience and sense of aesthetics instilled through her surroundings, upbringing and education. Amani perceives pottery as a very technical craft. Through diligent practice, repetition and perseverance Amani aims to grasp the layers of skill and understanding required to make proper pottery. The potter's craft requires humility and acceptance of the challenges as a learning opportunities rather that an obstacle and discouragement. Amani believes that the process requires a quiet and a calm mind, hands and eyes working together in order to execute an idea into a tangible object.

Schedule:

Date: 13 and 20 March 2021
Time: 2 - 4pm

Capacity:

0 spaces left

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Fees:

AED 520.00 (+VAT)

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Tashkeel reserves the right to reschedule any gathering in adherence to updated Dubai Government health and safety rules and guidelines.

Tashkeel follows health and safety guidelines issued by the Dubai Government. As such, all workshops and events are socially-distanced and capacities are limited. All visitors to Tashkeel are required to wear masks and use the sanitiiser stations available across the building.

Registration Deadline:

1 March 2021

Join this introductory hands-on pottery workshop with Amani Eltigani Badur, the founder of Amani Ceramics Pottery & Art studio, who will guide participants in making functional pottery and decorative ceramics using only their hands, fingers and simple tools. Participants will be introduced to the fundamental techniques of coiling and slab-building guided by clay hand-building demonstrations. These processes will then be used to build a cylindrical shape as a mug, cup, or oil incense burner. The workshop will also cover decorative techniques like imprinting using plastic elements or crochet.

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 10:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Stay updated