المبادئ الأساسية لصناعة الأفلام

انتهت - الاثنين ٢٥ أبريل ٢٠١٦

المدرب:
دارين حطيط

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: 02, 04, 09, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25 أبريل

الوقت: 6م - 9م

العدد المحدد للمشاركة

10 الأماكن المتبقية

الموقع:

تشكيل

الرسوم:

أعضاء تشكيل: 1600 درهم إماراتي
غير الأعضاء: 1600 درهم إماراتي

المهلة الأخيرة للتسجّل:

٣٠ مارس ٢٠١٦

٫سلسلة من ٨ جلسات تغطي جميع المكونات الرئيسية لصناعة الأفلام. وتغطي كل جلسة موضوعا مختلفا: كتابة السيناريو، الإخراج، التصور المسبق، التمثيل في الفيلم/ توجيه الممثلين، الإنتاج، التحرير، مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج للفيلم و التوزيع.

كتابة السيناريو

تتمحور ورشة عمل كتابة السيناريو حول العناصر الرئيسية التي تؤلف نصاً سينمائياً، وهي هيكلية التمثيل، وتطور الشخصية وتفصيل المشهد... من خلال اتّباع تمارين متنوعة لتطبيق العناصر المذكورة، سوف يتم إرشاد المشاركين خلال العملية بأكملها، بدءاً من تطوير فكرةٍ بسيطة وصولاً إلى وضع مسودة لنص سينمائي من 3 صفحات.

الإخراج

تتمحور ورشة عمل الإخراج حول ميزات المخرج ومهامه الرئيسية. سوف نتطرق إلى مرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج وهي مرحلةٌ دقيقة يقوم المخرج خلالها بصياغة تصوراته. سوف يتم إرشاد المشاركين خلال العملية بأكملها، بدءاً من تحليل النص، مروراً بتفصيل المشهد والأبحاث، وصولاً إلى قائمة اللقطات. تساعد هذه العناصر المخرج على بناء لغة الفيلم البصرية، وذلك على أساس القيم الموضوعية للرواية.

التصور المسبق:

تتمحور ورشة عمل التصور المسبق حول التطور البصري للمفهوم من خلال القصص المصورة، والنسخ المصورة التمهيدية والرقمية والعرض الثلاثي الأبعاد للمشاهد المعقدة. سوف يتم الاطّلاع على دراسات حالات متنوعة باستخدام نطاقات مختلفة من التصور المسبق. يحصل المشاركون على فكرةٍ شاملة عن المقاربة وعن الوظائف المتنوعة التي تشتمل عليها عملية التصور المسبق.

التمثيل في الفيلم/ توجيه الممثلين

قد يكون توجيه الممثلين من أصعب التحديات التي يواجهها المخرج. تتمحور ورشة العمل حول دور المخرج في إعطاء التعليمات للممثلين والتواصل معهم بوضوح كي يتحول المضمون إلى مشهد. وسوف يوكل مشهدٌ معين إلى كل مشارك للتدرب مع الممثلين الذين يقومون بتأديته أمام الحاضرين. بعد ذلك، يُطلب من المخرجين إعطاء تعليمات إخراجية لتحسين الأداء.

الإنتاج

مَن هو المنتج؟ في ورشة العمل هذه، سوف نناقش الجانبين اللذين يتمحور حولهما عمل المنتج: عليه أن يكون إبداعياً، فيعمل على توفير الموارد الإبداعية وفهم رؤية المخرج، كما يجب أن يكون منفّذاً، فينجز مهاماً تقتضي مثلاً تمويل الفيلم واتخاذ القرارات الحاسمة التي تصبّ في مصلحة المشروع ككل. سوف نتطرق أكثر إلى هذين الجانبين من خلال النماذج والتمارين التي تساعد المشاركين على فهم عقلية المنتج والموهبة التي يُفترض أن يتحلى بها.

التحرير

غالباً ما يُطلق على التحرير اسم الفن المخفي. في ورشة العمل، سوف نطّلع على مشاهد من أفلامٍ متنوعة ونناقش تقنيات التحرير التي تم استخدامها لسرد القصة. ترتكز ورشة العمل هذه إلى إدراك أهمية اتخاذ خيارات التحرير التي تنقل القصة إلى مراحل متقدمة ومنطقية. سوف يتم أيضاً التطرق إلى موضوع الاستمرارية والتحول لتطبيق تكتيك نمط التحرير وأسسه.

مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج للفيلم

تُعتبر ورشة العمل دليلاً شاملاً يحلل مراحل ما بعد الإنتاج المختلفة، وهي التحرير، وتصميم الصوت، والتأليف الموسيقي، وتصنيف الألوان والمؤثرات البصرية... كما أنها تُعتبر مقاربةً عامة لمتطلبات كل مرحلة ومدى أهميتها. سوف نبحث في نماذج مختلفة من أفلام ساهمت فيها العناصر المختلفة بهذه المرحلة في دعم القصة والنتيجة النهائية أو الإخفاق فيهما.

التوزيع

تركّز ورشة عمل التوزيع على دراسة مختلف الطرق التي تجعل الفيلم متاحاً للجماهير.

كيف يتم إعداد استراتيجية تسويق لفيلم معيّن؟ كيف يتم التخطيط لإطلاق فيلم، سواء في المهرجانات السينمائية أو دور السينما أو عبر الإنترنت؟ سوف نتناول 3 دراسات حالات: فيلم طويل بميزانية عالية، وفيلم مستقل بميزانية منخفضة وفيلم قصير.

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
١٠:٠٠م - ١٠:٠٠ص
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

يونيو

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Fundamentals of Film Making

Ended - Monday 25 April 2016

Instructor:
Darine Hotait

Schedule:

Dates: 02, 04, 09, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25 April
Time: 6 - 9 PM

Capacity:

10 Students

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Fees:

Tashkeel Members: 1600 DHS
Non-members: 1600 DHS

Fees are non-refundable.

Registration Deadline:

30 March 2016

A series of 8 sessions that cover all the main components of filmmaking. Each session covers a different topic: Screenwriting, Pre-visualization, Directing, Producing, Acting for film/ directing actors, Editing, Post-production for film, and Distribution.

Screenwriting

The screenwriting workshop focuses on the main elements that construct a screenplay: acts structure, character development, scene breakdown. Using various exercises to put all the elements into practice, participants will be guided through the process from developing a simple idea into a 3-page screenplay draft.

Directing

The directing workshop focuses on what makes a director and what are his/her main tasks. We will examine the critical phase of pre-production during which the director formulates his/her vision. Participants will be guided through the process starting from script analysis, scene breakdown, research, and designing shot list. These elements help the director to construct the visual language of the film based on the thematic values of the narrative.

Pre-visualization:

The pre-visualization workshop focuses on the visual development of the concept through storyboarding, digital animatics and 3-D staging of complex scenes. Various case studies will be explored using different ranges of pre-vis. Participants will get to have a comprehensive idea on the approach and the various functionalities of the pre-visualization process.

Acting for film/ directing actors

Directing actors can be one of the most challenging tasks for a director. The workshop focuses on the director's role in giving instructions to actors and handling clear communication to bring context to a scene. Actors will be in attendance. Each participant will be assigned a scene to rehearse with actors who will perform it in front of others. Directors are then asked to give directorial instructions on how to enhance the performance.

Producing

Who is the producer? We will discuss in this workshop the two aspects of being a producer: creative, focusing on providing creative input and understanding the vision of the director, and executive, with tasks that range from financing the film and making decisions critical to the overall path of the project. We will look into both aspects closely through examples and exercises that will help the participants understand the producer's mindset and the talent it takes to be one.

Editing

Editing is often called the invisible art. In this workshop, we will look into scenes from various films and discuss the editing techniques used to tell a story. This workshop is about observing the importance of making editing choices that advance the story and have reason. Editing elements such as continuity and transition are also discussed to put into practice the technicality and the basics of editing tactics.

Post-production for film

The workshop is an overall guide that deconstructs the various stages of post-production: Editing, sound design, music composition, color grading and visual effects. It is a general approach to what each stage requires and what is the importance of each. We will look at various examples from films in which different elements in this stage have either supported or defeated the storytelling and the final outcome.

Distribution

The distribution workshop focuses on studying different ways of making a movie available for the audience. How to plan a marketing strategy for your film? How to plan a release whether in film festivals, movie theaters or over the internet? We will look into 3 case studies: a high budget feature film, a low budget independent film and a short film.



Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Stay updated