تكوين العلامات التجارية باستخدام التيبوغرافيا العربية

Started - الخميس 07/02/2019

Instructor:
طارق عتريسي

Schedule:

التاريخ و الوقت:

٧ فبراير ٢٠١٩ | ٦ مساءً - ٩ ليلاً
٨ فبراير ٢٠١٩ | ١١ صباحاً - ٤ عصراً
٩ فبراير ٢٠١٩ | ١١ صباحاً - ٤ عصراً
١٠ فبراير ٢٠١٩ | ٦ مساءً - ٩ ليلاً

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

يرجى العلم أن رسوم ورشة العمل غير مستردة.

Registration Deadline:

08/02/2019

0 Atrissi Workshop Main Image 2 01

تعرّفوا على طرق استخدام التيبوغرافيا العربية كمصدرٍ رئيسي للإلهام من أجل ابتكار علامات تجارية مميزة وأنظمة بصرية إبداعية. انضمّوا إلى أحد أشهر المصممين في العالم العربي والحائز على الجوائز طارق عتريسي، في ورشة عملٍ مكثفة تمتدّ لأربعة أيام.

الشعار ليس علامةً تجارية: فالعلامات التجارية القوية، والمبتكرة والمصممة استراتيجياً تكتنز معانٍ كثيرة. تهدف ورشة العمل هذه إلى دراسة السياق الواسع لتكوين العلامات التجارية، وعملية وضع مفاهيم للهوية البصرية الشاملة، وتسميتها وتصميمها وإدارتها، وتزوّد المشاركين بمزيدٍ من المعرفة العملية والبصرية حول تحويل العلامات التجارية من تصميمٍ موجز إلى تطويرٍ للتصميم الكامل وذلك عن طريق استخدام نماذج وأمثلة مطبّقة إقليمياً ودولياً.

سيتمّ التركيز على التيبوغرافيا العربية في سياق تكوين العلامات التجارية بواسطة الترقين، وفن الخط العربي والتصميم التيبوغرافي. ومن خلال المحاضرات، والمناقشات وتطبيق التصميم في الاستوديو مع تمارين تصميمية محددة، سيغطي طارق الجوانب التالية:

  • طرق تطوير وتقديم علامات تجارية جديدة
  • الترقين العربي في ابتكار شعارات تيبوغرافية
  • ابتكار لغات بصرية وتيبوغرافية مميزة
  • كيفية تمثيل الخطوط الموسعة للعلامة التجارية
  • دراسات حالة في تطوير وإدارة استراتيجيات العلامة التجارية
  • ابتكار العلامات التجارية باستخدام التيبوغرافيا فقط

ورشة العمل مناسبة للمصممين المتقدمين والمبتكرين (التصميم، والتصميم الغرافيكي، والتيبوغرافيا والاستراتيجية المبتكرة) والملمّين بالتصميم والمهتمين بابتكار العلامات التجارية. يُفضّل أن يكون المشاركون ملمين باستخدام برنامجي الفوتوشوب وأدوبي إلوستريتر.

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 10:00PM
Open: السبت - الخميس
Closed: الجمعة

How to find us

Calendar

يونيو

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
30 01 02 03 04
05 06
View all Events

Stay updated

Branding with Arabic Typography

Started - Thursday 7 February 2019

Instructor:
Tarek Atrissi

Schedule:

Dates and times:

7 February 2019 | 6 - 9 PM
8 February 2019 | 11 AM - 4 PM
9 February 2019 | 11 AM - 4 PM
10 February 2019 | 6 - 9 PM

Location:

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Registration Deadline:

8 February 2019

0 Atrissi Workshop Main Image 2 01

Use Arabic typography as the main inspiration for creating narrative brands and creative visual systems. Join the award-winning Tarek Atrissi, one of most recognised designers across the Arab world for an intensive four-day workshop.

A logo is not a brand: There is much more in solid and strategically conceived and designed brands. The workshop aims to examine the wider context of branding and the process of conceptualising, naming, designing and managing a comprehensive visual identity. Using regional and international case studies, the workshop will give participants additional practical and theoretical knowledge about taking brands from a brief to full design development.

The core focus will be Arabic typography in the context of branding: lettering, calligraphy and type design. Through lectures, discussions, and design studio-working sessions with specific design exercises, Tarek will cover:

  • Methods in developing and presenting new brand names
  • Arabic lettering in creating typographic logos
  • Creating narrative typographic visual languages
  • How typefaces can be the voice of a brand
  • Case studies in brand strategies development and in brand management
  • Branding using just typography

This workshop is suitable for advanced designers and creatives (design, graphic design, typography, creative strategy) and those who have strong design education and an interest in branding. Knowledge of Adobe illustrator or Photoshop is preferable.

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Calendar

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 01
View all events

Stay updated