تراكيب تيبوغرافية تجريدية

انتهت - الثلاثاء ١٧ أكتوبر ٢٠٢٣

جدول الأعمال:

التاريخ: 16 & 17 أكتوبر 2023

الوقت: 11 صباحاً - 3 عصراً

العدد المحدد للمشاركة

4 الأماكن المتبقية

الموقع:

مكتبة الصفا للفنون والتصميم

الرسوم:

٤٥٠٫٠٠ د.إ.‏ (+ ض. ق. م.)

المبلغ المدفوع غير قابل للاسترداد.

انضموا إلينا في تجربة غامرة تربط بين التصميم والإبداع والتعبير عن الذات!


يشمل أسلوب التيبوغرافي، وهو دراسة أشكال الحروف ودورها في التصميم الغرافيكي، مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والأشكال. باستخدام تزيينات الأحرف والخطوط المتصلة والنصوص، تعمل الأحرف كعناصر للتصميم وكأدوات أساسية للاتصال. تتكون هذه الورشة الغنية من جلستين، سيستكشف المشاركون الرسائل وإمكانياتها كمكونات عملية التصميم لإنشاء تركيبات تيبوغرافية تجريدية.

تبدأ الجلسة الأولى بإلقاء نظرة شاملة على نظرية الألوان وعناصر الخطوط الأساسية. تبدأ الرحلة الإبداعية للمشاركين عند اختيار خط معين، ليبدؤوا بعدها بالرسم بغية استكشاف الشكل والخط واللون، كل ذلك أثناء استخدام الحروف كنقطة محورية للتصميم. سيتفاجأ المشاركون برسوماتهم عند تركيزهم على التجريب والمرح مع اللون والشكل.

ينتقل التركيز في الجلسة الثانية إلى ترجمة رسم تخطيطي واحد، عبر نقله إلى طباعة الريزوغراف الديناميكية المكونة من طبقتين. باستخدام طابعة الريزوغراف في "تشكيل"، لن يتعرف المشاركون على جهاز الريسوجراف ثنائي الأسطوانة الوحيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فحسب، بل سيستكشفون الألوان بشكل أكبر. يتعمق المشاركون في لوحة غنية من الاحتمالات مع التراكبات والشفافية، لتتوج رحلتهم الفنية بإصدار شخصي لمطبوعة ريزوغراف مغلفة بتصميمات تيبوغرافية تجريدية مميزة من تصميمهم.


ـــــ

بالتعاون مع منصة سكة ومكتبة الصفا للفنون والتصميم.

ساعات العمل

تشكيل السركال

الغاليري، المستودع رقم 58، السركال أفنيو

الأحد – الخميس 10 صباحاً – 7 مساءً، الجمعة 9 صباحاً – 12 ظهراً

(مغلق أيام السبت والعطلات الرسمية).

ورشة الصُنّاع

المستودع رقم 89، السركال أفنيو

السبت – الخميس 10 صباحاً – 7 مساءً

(مغلق أيام الجمعة والعطلات الرسمية).


تشكيل ند الشبا

شارع 20/5، ند الشبا 1

(مغلق مؤقتاً لأعمال الصيانة)


كيف تجدونا

التقويم

فبراير

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 01 02
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصلوا على أحدث المستجدات

Abstract Typographic Compositions

Ended - Tuesday 17 October 2023

Schedule:

Date: 16 & 17 October 2023

Time: 11 am - 3 pm

Capacity:

4 spaces left

Location:

Al Safa Art and Design Library

Fees:

AED 450.00 (+VAT)

Please note that fees are non-refundable.

Join us in this immersive experience that bridges design, creativity, and self-expression!

Typography, the study of letters and their role in graphic design, encompasses a variety of styles and forms. Utilizing serifs, flourishes, and scripts, letters serve both as design elements and essential communication tools. In this enriching two-session workshop, participants will explore letters and their potential as design components to create abstract typographic compositions.

The first session initiates with a comprehensive look at color theory and fundamental typeface elements. Selecting a font, participants will embark on a creative journey, sketching to investigate shape, line, and color, all while using letters as the central design focal point. An emphasis on experimentation and playfulness with color and shape encourages participants to surprise themselves through their sketches.

In the second session, the focus shifts to translating one sketch into a dynamic two-layer RISO print. By using Tashkeel's Risograph, participants will not only get acquainted with the only double-drum Risograph in the UAE, but will also explore color further. With overlays and transparencies, participants delve into the rich palette of possibilities. The culmination of this artistic journey results in a personalized edition of RISO prints, encapsulating their own abstract typographic pieces.

____


Presented by Tashkeel in collaboration with Sikka Platform and Al Safa Art & Design Library

Opening Hours

Tashkeel Alserkal
Gallery, Unit 26, FN Designs, Alserkal Avenue
Sun-Thu 10am – 7pm, Fri 9am–12pm
(closed Saturdays & public holidays).

Makerspace, Unit 89, Alserkal Avenue
Sat-Thu 10am – 7pm
(closed Fridays & public holidays).

Tashkeel Nad Al Sheba
Nad Al Sheba 1
Temporarily closed for renovation


How to find us

Calendar

April

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
View all events

Stay updated