"معشعش" ليس صينية يمكن استخدامها في الحياة اليومية، وإنما تعتبر بمثابة تاريخ محفوظ في راتنج الإيكوبوكسي. تم صنع هذا المنتج من خوص النخيل المجدول مع جلد الإبل، ويحتفي بالحرفية الإماراتية التقليدية ودورها التاريخي في الحياة اليومية.

سيرة الفنان

لانا السمان هي مصممة لبنانية الأصل، ترعرعت في بيروت ومن ثم كندا، حيث درست التصميم الداخلي فيها، ثم حصلت بعدها على شهادة الماجستير في التصميم الداخلي من "معهد فلورانسا للتصميم الداخلي" في إيطاليا. بدأت لانا مسيرتها المهنية كأستاذ مساعد في "الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة"، لتنضم بعدها إلى "مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون"، الذي أصبح مقراً لها للسنوات الثمان الماضية حيث عملت هناك كمصممة داخلية، وتطور أداؤها المهني لتصبح عضواً فاعلاً في البرنامج الإنتاجي لـِ "مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون"، والذي حصلت من خلاله على فرصة ل...

أعرف المزيد

لانا السمان
معشعش

السعر:
٣٠٠٫٠٠ د.إ.‏
متوفر
3
الحجم:
٢٧٫٢ (طول) × ٢٠٫٥ (عرض) × ٩ (ارتفاع) سم (بما في ذلك المقبض)
المواد:
راتينج ايكوبوكسي شفاف ، خوض (سعف نخيل مجففة)، جلد إبل

Delivery:

Dubai: 6 business days
Other Emirates: 8-10 business days
International (including GCC): 30 business days

"معشعش" ليس صينية يمكن استخدامها في الحياة اليومية، وإنما تعتبر بمثابة تاريخ محفوظ في راتنج الإيكوبوكسي. تم صنع هذا المنتج من خوص النخيل المجدول مع جلد الإبل، ويحتفي بالحرفية الإماراتية التقليدية ودورها التاريخي في الحياة اليومية.

سيرة الفنان

لانا السمان هي مصممة لبنانية الأصل، ترعرعت في بيروت ومن ثم كندا، حيث درست التصميم الداخلي فيها، ثم حصلت بعدها على شهادة الماجستير في التصميم الداخلي من "معهد فلورانسا للتصميم الداخلي" في إيطاليا. بدأت لانا مسيرتها المهنية كأستاذ مساعد في "الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة"، لتنضم بعدها إلى "مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون"، الذي أصبح مقراً لها للسنوات الثمان الماضية حيث عملت هناك كمصممة داخلية، وتطور أداؤها المهني لتصبح عضواً فاعلاً في البرنامج الإنتاجي لـِ "مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون"، والذي حصلت من خلاله على فرصة ل...

أعرف المزيد

ساعات العمل

نفتح اليوم
١٠:٠٠م - ٩:٠٠ص
نفتح: السبت - الخميس
نقفل: الجمعة

كيف تعثر علينا

رزنامة

سبتمبر

الأحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
استعراض كافة الفعاليات

احصل على أحدث المستجدات

Nested is not your everyday tray. History is embedded within the ecopoxy resin. Crafted with woven khoos and camel leather, this product celebrates traditional Emirati craftsmanship and its historical role in daily life.

Artist Biography

Lana El Samman is of Lebanese origin, and grew up in Beirut and later Canada, where she studied interior design followed by a Master’s degree at the Florence Institute of Design, Italy. Her career began as a teaching assistant at the American University of Sharjah before joining Sharjah Art Foundation, which has been her home for the past eight years working as an interior designer and then progressing to become a significant member of the production programme. In the SAF Production Programme, S...

Learn More

Lana El Samman
Nested

Price:
AED 300.00
In Stock:
20
Size:
27.2 (L) x 20.5 (W) x 9 (H) cm (including handle)
Materials:
Clear ecopoxy resin, khoos dried palm leaves, camel leather

Delivery times:

Dubai: 6 business days
Other
Emirates: 8-10 business days
International
(including GCC): 30 business days

Nested is not your everyday tray. History is embedded within the ecopoxy resin. Crafted with woven khoos and camel leather, this product celebrates traditional Emirati craftsmanship and its historical role in daily life.

Artist Biography

Lana El Samman is of Lebanese origin, and grew up in Beirut and later Canada, where she studied interior design followed by a Master’s degree at the Florence Institute of Design, Italy. Her career began as a teaching assistant at the American University of Sharjah before joining Sharjah Art Foundation, which has been her home for the past eight years working as an interior designer and then progressing to become a significant member of the production programme. In the SAF Production Programme, S...

Learn More

Opening Hours

We are open today
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Open: Saturday - Thursday
Closed: Friday

How to find us

Stay updated