Tashkeel Team

Lateefa bint Maktoum
Director

Jill Hoyle
Manager
jill.hoyle@tashkeel.org

STUDIOS, WORKSHOPS AND MEMBERSHIP

Tamsin Wildy
Studio Manager
tamsin_wildy@tashkeel.org

Sarah AlFarhan
Studio Assistant
sarah@tashkeel.org

Mohammed Noufal
Network Engineer
muhammed.noufal@tashkeel.org

DESIGN

Ibraheem Khamayseh
Senior Designer
ibraheem@tashkeel.org

WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA, PRESS

Deena Rashid
Online Media Assistant
deena_rashid@tashkeel.org

PROJECTS

Salim Ahmed
Design Project Coordinator
salim@tashkeel.org

ADMINISTRATION

Bakhita Ghanim
Senior Administrative Assistant
bakhita_ghanim@tashkeel.org

Haiya Salem
Senior Administrative Assistant
haiya.salem@tashkeel.org

Muhammed Kutty
Administrative Assistant
muhammed.kutty@tashkeel.org

ACCOUNTS

Samar Zaidan
Accountant
samar_zaidan@tashkeel.org

Minu Venkatesh
Accountant
accounts@tashkeel.org